Here is a list of Odawa’s Board of Director’s as of November 1, 2021. Many thanks to all of the individual Board Members for taking on such important work for the Indigenous community of Ottawa. 

President: Vanessa McGregor

Vice-President: Amy Nahwegahbow

Treasurer: Jacques Dalton

Marie-Celine Charron

Directors: Michael Lacka 

Jonah Keeshig

Please note that there are regularly scheduled Board Meetings every 3rd Wednesday of the month.


To reach the Board, please email or call Odawa at 613-722-381, ext 245 .